Home | Contact Us | Admin Login

Marquee Text
Marquee Text
We are happy to inform that Dr. Bharath Shetty Y, Vice-President, DCI & MLA from North Mangalore, Karnataka was appointed as an acting President of Dental Council of India w.e.f 14th October 2019.
Issuance of NOC for doing one year rotating internship programme
Dear Practitioners, KSDC has launched a Android Mobile Application on 22nd October 2018. IOS application will be available shortly. Type "Karnataka State Dental Council" in google play store to download.
Dear Practitioner, KSDC is requesting not to prescribe any prohibited 328 Nos. of Fixed Dose Combination drugs. The list of the same can be downloaded from our website.
We wish to inform you that EDC/Swiping machine facility is available for payments at KSDC office from 1st april 2017.Members are requested to avail this facility.
Dear Practitioner, After making online payment towards Renewal Fee/Good Standing Certificate, the members can obtain the receipt along with the certificate which will be available in their profile. The minimum time for generating the receipts will be around four hours.
Dear practitioner, before going to make a payment through online for renewal, please make sure your contact details are correct. If not please send your contact details to asst.registrar@ karnatakastatedentalcouncil.com.
Dear Dental fraternity, if you come across any unethical advertisement by any individual or by a group, please email the material of evidence to registrar@karnatakastatedental council.com, to initiate the necessary action. We seek your co-operation in cleansing our profession. regards, President,VP and EC, KSDC
President , Vice-President And EC Members of Karnataka State Dental Council Congratulating Dr. Shiva Sharan K who has elected as Member of Dental Council of India.
In Pursuance of Rule 25(a) of the Karnataka State Dental Council Rules 1960 the following elected candidated have been declared as President, Vice-President and EC Members, at the general body meeting held on 24th feb 2016, for KSDC: Dr. Rajkumar S Alle - President, Dr. Ranganath - Vice-President and EC Members - Dr. T N Tilakraj, Dr. Satish Kumar G Patil, Dr. Utkarsha Lokesh, Dr. Aaquib Hashmi.