Home | Contact Us | Admin Login

Practitioner Login USER ID

Login   Forgot Password

>> Based on the FIR lodged with Mico Layout Police Station by Ms. Sonam Mahajan about the Medical negligence by the Dentists working in M/s Sabka Dentist an enquiry was conducted by the Expert committee and came to the conclusion that there was negligence on the part of Dr. Akanksha Ranapatia, Dr. Sneha Gupta & Dr. Anatao Zita Vasco in treating the patient due to which she lost her pre molar tooth.

The Enquiry Committee took a unanimous decision to suspend the above mentioned Doctors from practicing for a period of six months as they were found guilty of committing professional negligence. The same was informed to Maharashtra State Dental council & Himachal Pradesh Dental Council as Dr. Anatao Zita Vasco & Dr. Akanksha Ranapatia registered their names accordingly in those Dental Councils.

The Sabka Dentist has been cautioned in the earlier counts regarding the complaints received by KSDC on its involvement in unethical practices. Public are cautioned about the same.

>> President, Vice-President and Executive Committee Members of Karnataka State Dental Council are thankful to Mr. Ramesh Kumar, Honorable Minister for Health & Family Welfare, Government of Karnataka for considering our representation to wave off the Trade License to Dental Clinics in the State of Karnataka. The Government of Karnataka has ordered no more mandatory Trade License requirement to Dental Clinics in the State of Karnataka.

>> We wish to inform you that EDC/Swiping machine facility is available for payments at KSDC office from 1st april 2017.Members are requested to avail this facility.

>> Dear Practitioner, After making online payment towards Renewal Fee/Good Standing Certificate, the members can obtain the receipt along with the certificate which will be available in their profile. The minimum time for generating the receipts will be around four hours.

>> Dear practitioner, before going to make a payment through online for renewal, please make sure your contact details are correct. If not please send your contact details to asst.registrar@ karnatakastatedentalcouncil.com.

 Statutory Body 

The Dentist Act - An act to regulate the profession of dentistry was passed in the parliament on 29th of March 1948, and subsequently Dental Council of India came into existence. However it became effective in the state of Karnataka only in 1958.


Dr. Rajkumar S Alle, BDS.MDS.
No 549, 12th Cross,
Ideal Homes, Rajarajeshwari Nagar,
Mob no: 9448321916






Dr. Ranganath V, BDS.MDS.
No. 816, 10th Main,
1st Stage, Indiranagar
Ph no: 9845016003.




Dr. T N Tilak Raj , BDS.MDS
E C Member

No. 306, Samhita Sai Pad,
3rd Floor, Ramakrishna Mutt Road,
Halsur, Bangalore-560008
Ph no: 9844011076




Dr. Satish Kumar G Patil, BDS.MDS.
E C Member
No. 10-2/61, Sangameshwarnagar,
Gulbarga - 585103
Ph no: 9448124464




Dr. Aaquib Hashmi, BDS.MDS
E C Member
Plot No 23, 1st Floor, GDA, Darshanapura Layout,
Sangtrashwadi, Kalburgi - 585101
Ph no: 9342351386




Dr. Utkarsha Lokesh, BDS.MDS.
E C Member
No. 233/6, S-01, West of Chord Road,
2nd Stage, 1st 'A' Main, Rajajinagar,
Bangalore - 560010
Ph no: 9845108895




Dr. Sanath Kumar Hegde H, BDS
Flat No 207, Sai Krupa, Leo Janani Apartment,
Near CITB Choultry, Hebbal 3rd Stage,
Mysore - 570017 
Ph no: 9886034560





Mr. Srinivasan R


Contact No: 080-26674068.




Mr M. R. Shailendra, Bcom, LLB.
Sri Shaila, 870 - C, Next to Karur Vysya Bank,
5 Block, Rajainagar,
Bangalore-560 010
Ph - 23151770, Mob - 984518930